How to call back the deleted company in CAS

How to call back the deleted company in CAS?

Hi Hu Cheng,

Thank you for your query,

We know that sometimes the situation can change and a previously deleted company may again be required. To combat this, we have a default function in CAS desktop that will automatically create and export a backup of a company at the time of its removal.

Typically, this backup is stored in a “Data Out” folder within your CAS Software, in order to locate and import this previously deleted company, you can follow the steps outlined in the following help article: How to Import a Company into CAS.

If you do have any questions regarding this process or if you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in contact with BGL Support either by using the image icon within your CAS software or from our support page and either myself or a member of my team will be more than happy to assist you.

Kind Regards,

Michael Ketter
Support Team Leader

2 Likes